Our Reviews

Google ★★★★★ September 18 2020

Ms. Johnson

This is the BEST place to get a vehicle for your buck. The Sales Representatives are so helpful and nice, especially JANAY ZAMORA. She was helpful and informative about the type of vehicle I was in the market for. She knew what I was wanting as far as ratings and features. I gave her an idea of what I was looking for and she took hold of the reins and narrowed it down to something worthy of my interest. I STRONGLY suggest this place for a new or used vehicle. She made my DREAMS come true and I am FOREVER grateful to her and the company for going above and beyond for me and my family

Google ★★★★★ September 16 2020

David Rich

Their service department does a great job and goes the extra mile to take care of their customers!

Google ★★★★★ September 12 2020

Melissa Valencia

I worked with Adam Madrid; great experience. The General manager James Sansone provided the best customer service I have had purchasing a vehicle.. I ensure quality 👌.

Google ★★★★★ September 11 2020

Brian Winarsky

Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful with no pressure. They answered all our questions and were incredibly generous on our trade. Rogelio handled our test drives and was excellent. Chad took care of financing and, like I said, we couldn't be happier with our trade value and interest rate. But, we probably wouldn't have done any deal without the help of Salesperson Janay. Super friendly and helpful. Never pressured us into buying. Incredibly patient with us. The deal got done because of her customer service.

Google ★★★★★ September 11 2020

Amy Winarsky

Janay, Rogelio and Chad were amazing! They were patient to answer all my questions and did not make us feel pressured! Best car buying experience ever!

Google ★★★★★ September 5 2020

Ray Lucero

Janay was awesome!!Made everything easy!!

Google ★★★★★ September 5 2020

David Dick

Janay was excellent. Everybody worked hard to get me the car I wanted. Los Lunas mellow has done everything to help me and my family. Appreciate you guys for your dedication to the friendly service you provide to the community. Thank you all

Google ★★★★★ September 4 2020

Manuel Chavez

2 hellcats!!!

Google ★★★★★ September 2 2020

Mildred Gonzalez

Janay was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable in the cars we looked at. She was never pushy. Will see her again for another vehicle soon. I will recommend her to my friends.

Google ★★★★★ August 27 2020

Duncan Foster

We were referred to Melloy from a friend. Never actually thought I would own a Jeep or even like it when we test drove it. We didn't even plan to buy when we got there. After a test drive we liked the Jeep. Janay the salesperson suggested we compare the first one with different engine options. That secured our like for the first one, a 4cyl turbo. Neither of us liked the color though. After a couple other test drives we were hooked on the Jeep Cherokee 4x4. They then found one that was everything we wanted. The care and time given to us is the reason we are giving them a good review. We left satisfied that we got a deal with a dealership that cared about what we wanted.

Google ★★★★★ August 14 2020

Tina Pena

I love my new Chrysler 300! James is always great and i love buying my cars here at Melloy. Janay my salesperson was patient and she listens. Overall the best experience i've had. Highly recommend.

Google ★★★★★ August 11 2020

Ashlee Carrillo

Was very good, Janay Zamora helped a lot. Would definitely buy again,

Google ★★★★★ August 1 2020

Leo Watch

First of all after calling all of the dealerships thru out New Mexico and Arizona for freaking code for my radio and being told I need to bring it in unlike larry h miller and Advantage dodge never returning my call I say speaking with parts lady everyone else here they were very helpful and I thank them and praised them with honor for being professional and nice about everything made my week go in the right direction.

Google ★★★★★ March 1 2020

Max Ramey

Very pleasant car shopping experience. Janay, Chad, and Rogelio were all straightforward, friendly, and accommodating. Janay and Chad provided us a very good initial price. As we shopped around, we found that it was the best value for the new Jeep we had chosen. They all worked late so that we could complete the transaction on my birthday. I highly recommend this group.

Google ★★★★★ February 19 2020

Roxanne Jojola

Made this experience very comfortable. Sales person had knowledge of everything. She explain in detail and did the best to get me into a new vehicle. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google ★★★★★ February 19 2020

Renzo G

Had a great time with the staff, Janay was very helpful and informal from the time of coming to the time of leaving with the keys to our new truck. Of course the paperwork was a pain but it’s was easier here when we came and picked up the truck since all the paperwork was done. Chad Keller found the right truck from the start and helped us out with a trade in and actually came out and shake our hands which is nice don’t get that now a days. But to wrap it all up Melloy Dodge Team was awesome and will be coming back next time

Google ★★★★★ December 10 2019

Scott Stranz

We have very literally travelled across North America with our RAM promaster van and had it in many dealerships for routine service, and every time we’re left disappointed with the service. This WAS NOT the case at this dealership! They gave us THE BEST service by far! Super friendly, they kept us informed on the work being done, and also at a fair price compared to other dealerships/ shops. They are one of the only dealerships who could lift our 3500 high roof van. We got a oil change and new tires, in and out in a few hours. Unfortunately we’re from Canada, and realistically won’t be returning, but if you’re in the area we would definitely recommend this dealership for service!

Google ★★★★★ October 20 2018

S. Waggoner

My salesperson Javier is great. Sales Manager Matt is a funny guy, great personality!!! Between the two men they got me into a brand new Jeep. Which I love... Thank you. My 1st ever brand new vehicle.

Google ★★★★★ August 4 2017

Iván Díaz Román

Man!! I got a call from this dealership (Adam Madrid) and Joking I told the vendor that if he finds me a interest rate less than 10% I'll go and get me a new car. (I have terrible credit score) he said, "Let me get all your info and let me see what I can do". Few hour past and he called me again with a great new he found me a 7% interest. Thanks Adam

sales
service
parts
Monday
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Thursday
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Friday
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday
07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze performance and traffic on our website. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. Cookie Information Notice